ABCDEFGH | I | J | KLM | N | O | P | Q | RST | U | VW | X | Y | Z 

Officers and Committee Chairs

A roster of officers and chairs is available on the various committee pages. Note: we've listed email addresses in a way that makes it more difficult for spammers to harvest them. Just replace [at] with a @ and [dot] with a period.

A

  • Christopher Anderson - canderson[at]malesurvivor[dot]org
  • Judith Armstrong - jarmstro[at]usc[dot]edu
  • Meline Arzoumanian - meline[dot]rzoumanian[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Carl Auerbach - cauerbac[at]gmail[dot]com

B

  • Tyson D. Bailey - tdbaileypsyd[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Rose Barlow - mrose.barlow[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Amy Berman - amybberman[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Bekh Bradley-Davino - rbradl2[at]emory[dot]edu
  • Bethany Brand - bbrand[at]towson]dot]edu
  • Lisa Brown - lmb[at]usf[dot]edu
  • Monique Brown - drmoniquebrown[at]gmail[dot]com

C

  • Elizabeth Carll - ecarll[at]optonline[dot]net
  • Diane Castillo - diane[dot]castillo[at]va[dot]gov
  • Ann Chu - ann[dot]chu[at]du[dot]edu
  • Joan M. Cook - joan[dot]cook[at]yale[dot]edu
  • Christine Courtois - CACourtoisPhD[at]aol[dot]com
  • Carlos Cuevas - c[dot]cuevas[at]neu[dot]edu

D

  • Constance Dalenberg - cdalenberg[at]alliant[dot]edu
  • Bryann DeBeer - Bryann[dot]debeer[at]va[dot]gov
  • Christopher DeCou - decochri[at]isu[dot]edu
  • Terri deRoon-Cassini - tcassini[at]mcw[dot]edu
  • Anne DePrince - anne[dot]deprince[at]du[dot]edu
  • Amber Douglas - adouglas[at]mtholyoke[dot]edu
  • Melissa Duguay - mduguay[at]gmail[dot]com

E

  • Katie Edwards - katie[dot]edwards[at]unh[dot]edu
  • Diane Elmore - diane[dot]elmore[at]duke[dot]edu

F

  • Charles Figley - charlesfigley[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Julian Ford - jford[at]uchc[dot]edu
  • Paul Frewen - pfrewen[at]uwo[dot]ca

G

  • Betsy Gard - drbetsy5151[at]comcast[dot]net
  • Bita Ghafoori - bita[dot]ghafoori[at]csulb[dot]edu
  • Robyn Gobin - info[at]robyngobin[dot]com
  • Steve Gold - gold[at]nova[dot]edu

H

  • Janna Henning - jhenning[at]adler[dot]edu

K

  • Divya Kannan - divya.kannan[at]vanderbilt[dot]edu 
  • Kathleen Kendall-Tacket - kkendallt[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Terence Keane - terry[dot]keane[at]va[dot]gov

L

  • Heather Littleton - littletonh[at]ecu[dot]edu

M

  • Sylvia Marotta-Walters - syl[at]gwu[dot]edu
  • Sandra Mattar - sandra.mattar23[at]gmail[dot]com

P

  • Laurie Anne Pearlman - lpearlmanphd[at]comcast[dot]net
  • Nnamdi Pole - npole[at]smith[dot]edu
  • Jessica Punzo - jpunzo313[at]gmail[dot]com

R

  • Bryan Reuther - btreuther[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Gilbert Reyes - drgilreyes[at]yahoo[dot]com
  • George Rhoades - dr[dot]grhoades[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Lisa Rocchio - lrocchio[at]drlisarocchio[dot]com
  • Beth Rom-Rymer - docbnrr[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Lesia Ruglass - ruglass[dot]ccny[at]gmail[dot]com

S

  • Jennifer Schneider - jas213[at]caa[dot]columbia[dot]edu

T

  • Cynthia Taylor - c310t598[at]ku[dot]edu
  • Vincenzo Teran - vicenzo[dot]teran[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Seda Terzyan - sterzyan[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Jack Tsai - Jack.Tsai[at]yale[dot]edu

V

  • Christine Valdez - ChValdez[at]csumb[dot]edu

W

  • Terri Weaver - weavert[at]slu[dot]edu