ABCDEFGH | I | J | KLMN | O | P | Q | RST | U | VW | X | Y | Z 

 

Officers and Committee Chairs

A roster of officers and chairs is available on the various committee pages. Note: we've listed email addresses in a way that makes it more difficult for spammers to harvest them. Just replace [at] with a @ and [dot] with a period.

A

  • Carolyn Allard - carolyn.allard[at]alliant[dot]edu
  • Christopher Anderson - canderson[at]malesurvivor[dot]org
  • Claudette "Claudia" Antuña - antunaclau[at]aol[dot]com
  • Judith Armstrong - jarmstro[at]usc[dot]edu
  • Meline Arzoumanian - meline[dot]rzoumanian[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Carl Auerbach - cauerbac[at]gmail[dot]com

B

  • Patrician Bach - pbackpsyd[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Tyson D. Bailey - tdbaileypsyd[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Rose Barlow - mrose.barlow[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Amy Berman - amybberman[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Bekh Bradley-Davino - rbradl2[at]emory[dot]edu
  • Bethany Brand - bbrand[at]towson]dot]edu
  • Lisa Brown - lmb[at]usf[dot]edu
  • Monique Brown - drmoniquebrown[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Melissa Brymer - MBrymer[at]mednet[dot]ucla[dot]edu

C

  • Laura Captari - lauracaptari[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Denise Carballea - dcarballea[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Elizabeth Carll - ecarll[at]optonline[dot]net
  • Ayli Carrero Pinedo - ayli[dot]carreropinedo[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Diane Castillo - diane[dot]castillo[at]va[dot]gov
  • Yenys Castillo - dryenyscastillo[at]yahoo[dot]com
  • Ann Chu - ann[dot]chu[at]du[dot]edu
  • Jonathan Cleveland - jcleveland[at]mycordell[dot]com
  • Zhen Cong - zhen[dot]cong[at]ttu[dot]edu 
  • Lisa DeMarni Cromer - lisa[dash]cromer[at]utulsa[dot]edu
  • Christine Courtois - CACourtoisPhD[at]aol[dot]com
  • Carlos Cuevas - c[dot]cuevas[at]neu[dot]edu

D

  • Priscilla Dass-Brailsford - pd227[at]georgetown[dot]edu
  • Constance Dalenberg - cdalenberg[at]alliant[dot]edu
  • Bryann DeBeer - Bryann[dot]debeer[at]va[dot]gov
  • Christopher DeCou - decochri[at]isu[dot]edu
  • Terri deRoon-Cassini - tcassini[at]mcw[dot]edu
  • Anne DePrince - anne[dot]deprince[at]du[dot]edu
  • Radosveta Dimitrova - dimitrova[dot]radosveta[at]gmail[dot]come
  • Amber Douglas - adouglas[at]mtholyoke[dot]edu
  • Melissa Duguay - mduguay[at]gmail[dot]com

E

  • Katie Edwards - katie[dot]edwards[at]unh[dot]edu
  • Diane Elmore - diane[dot]elmore[at]duke[dot]edu

F

  • Irit Felsen - irit.felsen[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Charles Figley - charlesfigley[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Julian Ford - jford[at]uchc[dot]edu
  • Paul Frewen - pfrewen[at]uwo[dot]ca

G

  • Betsy Gard - drbetsy5151[at]comcast[dot]net
  • Bita Ghafoori - bita[dot]ghafoori[at]csulb[dot]edu
  • Robyn Gobin - info[at]robyngobin[dot]com
  • Steve Gold - gold[at]nova[dot]edu
  • Bonnie Green - bonnie[dot]green[at]georgetown[dot]edu

H

  • Jessica Hamblen - jessica[dot]hamblen[at]dartmouth[dot]edu
  • Susan Hannan - hannans[at]lafayette[dot]edu
  • Janna Henning - jhenning[at]adler[dot]edu
  • Dawn Hughes - hughes[at]drdawnhughes[dot]com

I

  • Monica Indart - monica[dot]indart[at]gmail[dot]com

J

  • Yo Jackson - yjackson[at]ku[dot]edu

K

  • Ani Kalayjian - drkalayjian[at]meaningfulworld[dot]com
  • Divya Kannan - divya.kannan[at]vanderbilt[dot]edu 
  • Kathleen Kendall-Tacket - kkendallt[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Terence Keane - terry[dot]keane[at]va[dot]gov

L

  • Katharine Lacefield - katylacefield[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Jack Lennon - jlennon[at]adler[dot]edu
  • Heather Littleton - littletonh[at]ecu[dot]edu
  • Annett Lotzin - a[dot]lotzin[at]uke[dot]de
  • Emily Lutringer - elutringer[at]gmail[dot]com

M

  • Colin T. Mahoney - ctmahone[at]bu[dot]edu
  • Sylvia Marotta-Walters - syl[at]gwu[dot]edu
  • Sandra Mattar - sandra.mattar23[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Polet Milian - milianp[at]tamu[dot]edu
  • Lynsey Miron - Lynsey[dot]miron[at]rogersbh[dot]org

N

  • Erica Nason - erica[dot]nason[at]txstate[dot]edu
  • Viann N. Nguyen-Feng - viann[at]umn[dot]edu
  • Barbara L. Niles - barbara[dot]niles[at]va[dot]gov

O

  • Maureen O'Reilly-Landry - coronapsych2019[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Ashley Ortiz - ashley.ortiz[at]bison[dot]howard[dot]edu

P

  • Laurie Anne Pearlman - lpearlmanphd[at]comcast[dot]net
  • Nnamdi Pole - npole[at]smith[dot]edu
  • Loren M. Post - loren[dot]post[at]rogersbh.org
  • Irene Powch - irenepowch[at]outlook[dot]com
  • Jessica Punzo - jpunzo313[at]gmail[dot]com

R

  • Sandra Rafman - sandrarafman{at]gmail[dot]com
  • Falu Rami - drfalurami[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Bryan Reuther - btreuther[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Gilbert Reyes - drgilreyes[at]yahoo[dot]com
  • George Rhoades - dr[dot]grhoades[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Rita Rivera -ritamrivers[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Lisa Rocchio - lrocchio[at]drlisarocchio[dot]com
  • Beth Rom-Rymer - docbnrr[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Emily Rooney - Emily[dot]Rooney[at]rockets[dot]utoledo[dot]edu
  • Lesia Ruglass - ruglass[dot]ccny[at]gmail[dot]com

S

  • Leia Saltzman[at]tulane[dot]edu
  • Jennifer Schneider - jas213[at]caa[dot]columbia[dot]edu
  • Julia Seng - jseng[at]med[dot]umich[dot]edu
  • Irene Serlin - iserlin[at]ileneserlin[dot]com
  • Shannon Smith - shannon[dot]smith1[at]baycare[dot]org
  • Carla Stover - carla[dot]stover[st]yale[dot]edu

T

  • Cynthia Taylor - c310t598[at]ku[dot]edu
  • Vincenzo Teran - vicenzo[dot]teran[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Seda Terzyan - sterzyan[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Ken Thompson - kthompson92111[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Jack Tsai - Jack.Tsai[at]yale[dot]edu

V

  • Christine Valdez - ChValdez[at]csumb[dot]edu
  • Melba Vasquez - mvasquezphd[at]gmail[dot]com

W

  • Lenore Walker - drlewarker[at]aol[dot]com
  • Rachel Wamser-Nanney - wamserr[at]umsl[dot]edu
  • Melissa Wasserman - meliwasserman[at]gmail[dot]com
  • Terri Weaver - weavert[at]slu[dot]edu
  • Victor Welzant - welzant[at]icisf[org]

Z

  • Amanda Zelechoski - amanda[dot]zelechoski[at]valpo[dot]edu